YouTube Channel

Hi everyone!

 

A few weeks ago I posted an update called Confidence and YouTube, if you haven’t read my post you will find it here: https://justacountrygirl24.wordpress.com/2016/11/05/confidence-and-youtube/.

I’ve been thinking about starting a YouTube channel some more over the last week or so and, as of today, I’ve decided that I am going to start a channel. I want to see how much I am changing every week and if I slip up the vlogs will give me something to look at to remind me of how far I’ve come both physically and mentally since starting my journey.

Every week I will give you a weigh in update, show you what I eat every evening, give advice about weight loss and talk about how my week has been. I’ve decided that I’m also going to give a more detailed explanation of my depression and binge eating disorder, because I know that I’m not only person who has experienced depression at some point in their lives or is going through the same long and difficult process right now.

I’ve decided that I am going to post my Slimming World videos on Fridays, which is the day after I weigh in, so everything that happened at group the night before will still be fresh in my mind.

I am currently filming an update for my last weigh in so if you’d like to subscribe to my channel so that you don’t miss a video you will find me here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnYmhj9XLUiG_g8h_k81qjg (160lbslighterlife).

You can follow me on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/Gennie_2909.

You can also follow me on Instagram here: https://www.instagram.com/1995_gennie_sw/.

 

Love,

Gennie xxx

 

Leave a Reply

